Welcome to ADA India! The Great Indian Aquascaping Awards 2014



Coming soon:

TGIAC - Hall Of Fame (2012 -2014)

Gallery - TGIAC 2014

Ranking - TGIAC 2014

The top winners at The Great Indian Aquascaping Awards 2014
Left to Right: Swapan Baruah (All India - Third Place), Arya Gupta (All India - First Place), Parthapratim Chakraborty (All India - Second Place)

Winners at The Great Indian Aquascaping Awards, 2014

Junior Aquascaper of the year: Navneeth Kumar

Woman Aquascaper of the year: Shreya Sanyal

North Region Runner up: Somen Banerjee
Central Region Runner up: Ankit Gandre
South Region Runner up: Rohit KP
East Region Runner up: Prajjwal Ghosh


North Region Winner: Gaurav Singh 
Central Region Winner: Durvesh Gaikar
South Region Winner: Sreeram T
East region Winner: Debraj Ghosh

Third place - All India: Swapan Baruah


Second place - All India - Parthapratim Chakraborty



The 'First place - All India' goes to: Arya Gupta! 

Congratulations to all the winners!

Also ... a big thank you to all the participants, guests, hobbyists, shopkeepers who helped to make The Great Indian Aquascaping Awards 2014 such a big success!